Here’s When To Watch Fortnite’s Galactus Event



Fortnite’s special Marvel season is finally coming to an end this week. Galactus, the destroyer of worlds, is coming to crash the party and change the map tomorrow afternoon. Here’s how you can take part in the battle royale’s special event.

Galactus will arrive in special event servers at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST tomorrow, December 1. You’ll need to arrive early and queue up for the event by selecting it in the game mode menu. Players have missed previous events due to server capacity, so don’t expect to get in if you arrive just before the event starts.

If you won’t be able to make it into the live server, you can watch a streamer take part of the season-ending event on Twitch. Nick “NICKMERCS” Kolcheff and Ali “SypherPK” Hasan are two of many popular streamers who will be attending the event and broadcasting it on their channels. You can browse through Twitch tomorrow to find other Fortnite streamers who’ll be there as well.

Fortnite players have been trying to predict what will happen at tomorrow’s event. There are a few theories, but no one is quite sure what Galactus will do once he arrives. Players, however, will be happy to be done with Season 4’s long grind no matter what happens.

Season 5 is right around the corner and Epic Games is now offering a monthly subscription model for Fortnite. Players can purchase it and receive the new battle pass and extra V-Bucks, although they can still pay for the battle pass individually if they’d like.

Now Playing: Fortnite PS5 Reveal Trailer | PS5 Showcase

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *